Board of Education


2016-2017 Board of Education
Left to right seated: J. C. McDuffee, Vice President; Chris Miller, President; Scott Merkle, Secretary
Left to right standing: Tony Conrad, Dana Gilbert, Brent Ellis, Jeremy Carter

The following board members have successfully completed the state required 4 hours of leadership training. Dana Gilbert, Scott Merkle, Chris Miller, J.C. McDuffee and Jeremy Carter.